Donnerstag, Dezember 04, 2014

Beatles for Sale wird 50 Jahre alt erschien am 4.Dezember 1964 in England

Parlophone PMC 1240(mono)
Parlophone PCS 3062 (stereo)

Aufgenommen zwischen August und Oktober 1964


No reply (John)

I´m a loser (John)

Baby´s in black (John)

Rock and roll music* (John)

I´ll follow the sun (Paul)

Mr. moonlight *(John)

Kansas City/hey hey hey*(Paul)

Eight days a week (John)

Words of love* (Paul)

Honey don´t* (Ringo)

Every little thing (John)

I don´t want to spoil the party (John)

What you´re doing (Paul)

Everybody´s trying to be my baby (George)*

*  not written by The Beatles