Donnerstag, April 26, 2012

Am 27 April 2012 wird die Bonus CD als CD/Vinyl Album bei Ringo's PlattenLabel erscheinen

1.My Sweet Lord (demo) 3:33
2.Run Of The Mill (demo) 1:56
3.I’d Have You Any Time (early take) 3:06
4.Mama You’ve Been On My Mind (demo) 3:04
5.Let It Be Me (demo) 2:56
6.Woman Don’t You Cry For Me (early take) 2:44
7.Awaiting On You All (early take) 2:40
8.Behind That Locked Door (demo) 3:29
9.All Things Must Pass (demo) 4:38
10.The Light That Has Lighted The World (demo) 2:23